Executive Committees of AAM Branches

Bokakhat Branch :

Chief Advisor : Sarat Ch. Dutta, Principal, CNB College; **Advisor :** Kamal Gogoi, Dr. Golap Bora, Dr. Utpal Sarma and Surajit Dutta; **President :** Rubul Bora; **Vice-President :** Bibekananda Hazarika & Dr. Bidyut Borah; **Secretary :** Abhijit Khound; **Asstt. Secretary :** Rupjyoti Mahatu & Dipak Saha; **Tresurer :** Bibhuti Saran Borah; **Executive Member :** Hariprasad Nath, Achyut Sarma Hazarika, Tulsi Bora, Pankaj Pondit, Saityen Gogoi, Mridumoloi Bora.

Bongaigaon Branch :

President : Jitendra Chandra Mishra Bhagawati; Vice-President : Munindra Nath Das;
General Secretary : Arup Jyoti Mazumdar; Asstt. Secretary : Jyotirmoi Mazumdar; Tresurer
Bibhuti Kalita; Members : Manabendra Das, Ajit Kalita, Birabrata Das Choudhury, Abhijit Barman, Chattra Sing Choudhury, Laba Baruah, Harendra Kalita, Ajit Sarkar,

Golaghat Branch :

President : Dr. Bipul Chandra Bhuyan; **Principal,** HPB Girls College, Golaghat; **Vice-President :** Achintya Goswami, Principal, VKV Golaghat; **Secretary :** Siddhartha Protim Gogoi, Lecturer (Mathematics), Golaghat Polytechnic, Furkating; **Joint Secretary :** Akram Hussain, PGT (Mathematics), Athkhelia HS School, Nabajyoti Dutta, Research Scholar, Dibrugarh University; **Treasurer :** Shyam Lochan Bora, Research Scholar, Dibrugarh University; **Magazine Secretary :** Jayanta Kr. Saikia, Headmaster, Hamdoi SBS, Golaghat; **Executive Member :** Lokendra Nath Bora, Principal, Kamarbandha HS School, Sailendra Kr. Dutta Baruahp; Asstt. Teacher, Golaghat ME School, Milanjyoti Saikia, Asstt Teacher, Gomariguri Janajati High School, Moniporna Gogoi, Asstt. Teacher, VKV Golaghat, Pulin Barua, Asstt. Teacher, Indrani Devi HS School, Dipjyoti Sarma, Asstt Teacher, VKV Golaghat, Nogen Bora, Merapani Town High School.

Nalbari Branch :

President : Dr. Pramod Baishya, Ph.D.; **Secretary :** Apurba Deka, M.Sc., B.Ed.; **Asstt. Secretary :** Moinul Haque Choudhury; **Treasurer :** Maheswar Burma; **Auditor :** Kanteswar Deka; **Members :** Dr. Karuna Barua, Ph.D., Sunil Deka, Dr. Girish Deka, Ph.D., Dri Diganta Sarma, M.Sc., Lakshmi Mazumder, M.Sc.

১২৬ 🔹 গণিত বিকাশ

Nagaon Branch :

Advisor : Nirada Saikia (Deka), Rtd. Prof. in Maths , A.D.P. College, Nagaon; **President :** Prabir Kumar Baruah, Rtd. HOD, Deptt. of Physics , A.D.P. College, Nagaon; **Secretary :** Padmeswar Senapati, Assistant Prof. in Maths , Nowgong College, Nagaon; **Joint Secretary** : Dixita Bora, Assistant Teacher, Puranigudam RKB H.S. School, Kamal Ch. Hazarika, Assistant Teacher, SSA, Girls High School, Bahampur, Nagaon; **Assistant Secretary :** Abhilasha Nath, Lecturer, B.Ed. College, Sonapur, Kamrup; **Treasurer :** Dr. Ajanta Choudhury, Nagaon Polytechnic, Nagaon; **Members :** Dr. Gayatri Das, Kakali Das Saikia, Raj Coomar, Ranjan Barman & Labar Kanta Sharma.

Chapar Branch :

President : Sri Arun Kangsabanik; **Secretary :** Kiran Ch.Roy; **Joint Secretary :** Sudhangsu Debnath, Abdul Karim Ali; **Treasurer :** Dr. Pravash Das; **Internal Auditors :** Pasan Ali Sk; **Members :** Nazrul Islam, Manjula Roy, Abdul Hanif Sk., Gautam Roy.

Dibrugarh Branch :

President : Prof. Gopal Chandra Hazarika (D.U.); **Vice-President :** Prof. Surajit Borkotokey (D.U.); **General Secretary :** Dr. Pranjal Phukan (BCPL); **Joint Secretary :** Dr. Priya Dev Goswami (DHSK College), Imdadul Haque Choudhury (BCPL); **Assistant Secretary :** Amitav Doley (DHSK College); **Treasurer :** Dr. Palash Dutta (D.U.); **Members :** Prof. Paramananda Deka (D.U.), Prof. Deb Kumar Chakraborty (D.U.); Dr. Ankur Bharali (D.U.), Niranjan Bora (D.U.), Debajyoti Das (BCPL), Noor Ahmed Dewan (BCPL), Manoj Kumar Haloi (BCPL), Debasish Goswami (BCPL), Binoy Kumar Rabha (BCPL)

North Lakhimpur Branch :

President : Upen Puzari; Vice-President : Dr Prabin Phukan; Secretary : Dibyajyoti Gogoi; Asstt. Secretary : Sahidul Ahmed; Members : Dr Biman Ch Chetia, Mr Dilip Borua, Mr Prabhat Dutta, Dr Bubul Saikia, Mr Jeevan Dutta, Mr Kesab Phukan & Mr Pradip Gogoi Sonitpur Branch : President : Dr. Ram Charan Deka; Vice-President : Dr. Bhim Prasad Sarmah & Dr. Arun Mahanta; Secretary : Anamika Gogoi; Joint Secretary : Umesh Sarma & Swapna Baruah; Treasurer : Sashi Upadhyaya; Co-ordinator : Dr. Himashree Kalita; Academic Co-ordinator : Diganta Bijoy Dutta; Advisor : Dr. Shuvam Sen, Dr. Ranjit Kr. Misra, Dr. Bipul Sarma & Sri Nabin Ch. Lahkar.

Jorhat Branch :

President : Dr. Raphel Kumar Saikia; Asstt. Prof. & Head Mathematics Science College, Jorhat (JIST); **Vice-President :** Sri Ranjan Sharma, Headmaster, Moabundha High School; **General Secretary :** Kakoli Barthakur, Mathematics Teacher, Tarajan High School; **Joint Secretary :** Tridip Jyoti Neog, Prof. Mathematics, Arunodoi Academy, Amguri, Kaustav Bora, Mathematics Teacher, Chinamara High School; **Treasurer :** Kankan Kishor Dutto, Science Teacher, Bamun Pukhuri High School, Janji; **Members :** Preety Bora, Science Teacher, Gont Bora HS School, Ujjal Saikia, Science Teacher Goa Guri High School, Jugal Chutia, Mathematics Teacher, Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Ojah, Mathematic Teacher, Abhinab Bordoloi, Maths Teacher, Rajdeep Gogoi, Maths Teacher Bonai High School, Dimpal Jyoti Neog, Maths Teacher, Sekaikhangia High School, Rituraj Sharma, Science Teacher, Madhushmita Goswami, Science Teacher Parbatia High School.

Biswanath Chariali Branch :

President : Dr. Arun Chaliha; **Vice-President :** Padmanath Phukan; **Secretary :** Pranjal Bordoloi; **Asstt. Secretary :** Girindra Bharali, Ripunjoy Bordoloi.

Sivasagar Branch :

President : Pranab Boruah; **Vice- Peresident :** Ruhini Gogoi; **Secretary :** Jiten Hazarika; **Joint Secretary :** Gunobikash Borgohain, Prokash Borpujari; **Tresurer :** Navadeep Boruah; **Internal Auditor :** Dilip Borah, Maina Bharali; **Co-ordinator :** Dipankar Hatikakoti; **Magazine Secretary :** Ruhini Gogoi; **Talent Search Committee :** Bikashjyoti Gogoi, Abhijit Mohan, Raja Chetia, Binoy Arondhara; **Public Relation :** Manoj Gogoi.

Darrang Branch :

President : Chamak Rai Kalita; **Vice-President :** Haranath Deka, Trailokya Mohan Goswami; **Secretary :** Pabitra Hazarika; **Joint Secretary :** Trailokya Baruah, Mokhtarul Hoque; **Tresurer:** Girish Bhuyan; **Executive Member :** Madan Nath, Suren Kalika , Hemanta Deka, Basanta Nath, Gouri Bhushan Basistha.

Cachar Branch :

Advisory Board : Dr. Kallol Paul, Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, Dr. Karabi Dutta Choudhury Department of Mathematics Assam University, Silchar, Dr. Bibhas Deb, Principal, Gurucharan College, Silchar; **President :** Dr. Biplab Chaudhuri, Head of the Department of Mathematics, Gurucharan College, Silchar; **Vice-President :** Jayee Nath, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics Gurucharan College, Silchar; **General Secretary :** Dr. Debashish Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Gurucharan College, Silchar; **Joint Secretary :** Bishwajit Chakraborty, Assistant Teacher, Silchar; **Treasurer :** Sudip Chandra Paul, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Gurucharan College, Silchar; **Executive Members :** Dr. Hridi Ranjan Deb, Silchar Collegiate School, Dr. Abhinandan Bhattacharya, Doctor, SMC, Subrata Roy, Socio Cultural Activist, Pranoy Paul, Dormi Shcool, Monojit Paul, Ramanuj Gupt Junior College, Rahul Paul, NIT, Silchar, Biplab Dhar, NIT, Silchar, Biplab Singha, Barak Valley Engineering College, Sangita Saha, NIT, Silchar, Shomavo Chakraborty, Palonghat HS School, Dipankar Saha, NIT, Silchar.