AAM EXECUTIVE BODY (2020-2021)

President: Dr Ram Ch. Deka

Vice President: Dr. Rita Choudhury

General Secretary: Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma

Joint Secretary: Dr. Ashish Paul & Dr Ujjwal Medhi

Treasurer: Dr. Biren Das

Executive Members: Dr. Tarakeswar Choudhury, Dr. Dwiraj Talukdar, Dr. Kuntala Patra, Dr. Prabin Das, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Biren Das, Mr. Bibekananda Choudhury, Dr. Chandra Rekha Mahanta, Dr. Bipan Hazarika, Dr. Debashish Bhattacharjee, Dr. Kukilkalpa Rajkhowa, Dr. Kamal Devnath, Dr. Bimalendu Kalita, Dr. Ananadram Burahgohain, Mr. Ranjit Kalita, Dr. Arun Chaliha, Mr. Manabendra Das, Mr. Padmeswar Senapati, Mr. Surajit Dutta, Mr. Deepjyoti Gogoi, Dr. Sibu Basak, Dr. Siddhartha Gogoi, Mr. Kiran Ch. Ray, Mr. Sunil Deka, Mr. Lohit Ch. Medhi, Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Mahanta, Dr. Manjil P. Saikia, Dr. Debashish Sharma

Co-opted Members: Dr. Sanjoy Dutta, Dr. Priya Deva Goswami, Mr. Trailokya Mohan Goswami, Dr. Himasree Kalita

The Executive Committee meeting of AAM held on 20.09.2020 resolved to constitute the following Sub Committee for the two year term 2020-21

Core Committee: Dr. Ram Ch. Deka, President, Dr. Tarakeswar Choudhury, Dr. Dwiraj Talukdar, Dr. Kailash Ch. Goswami, Dr. Dilip Sarma, Dr. Prabin Das, Dr. Helen K. Saikia, Dr. Rita Choudhury, Dr. Kuntala Patra, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Dr. Biren Das, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Ashish Paul, Dr. Ujjwal Medhi

Talent Search Committee:

Chairman: Dr. Prabin Das

Convener: Dr. Debashish Sharma & Dr. Ashish Paul

Members: Dr. Ram Ch. Deka, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Dr. Ashish Paul, Dr. Ujjwal Medhi, Dr. Debashish Bhattacharjee, Dr. Bipan Hazarika, Dr. Kukil Kalpa Rajkhowa, Dr. Kamal Devnath, Dr. Bimalendu Kalita, Mr. Birbrata Das Choudhury

Publication Subcommittee:

Convener: Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury

Members: Dr. Ram Ch. Deka, Dr. Dilip Sarma, Dr. Prabin Das, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Dr. Ashish Paul, Dr. Ujjwal Medhi, Dr. Sibu Basak, Dr. Anandaram Burahgohain, Mr. Ranjit Kalita, Mr. Padmeswar Senapati

Academic Subcommittee:

Convener: Dr. Kuntala Patra

Members: Dr. Ram Ch. Deka, Dr. Prabin Das, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Kamal Devnath, Dr. Bimalendu Kalita

Editorial Board: Ganit Bikash

Editor: Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Mahanta

Deputy Editor: Dr. Manjil P. Saikia

Members: Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Mr. Pranjal Das

Editorial Board for Journal (JAAM):

Chief Editor: Prof. Rita Choudhury, Deptt. of Mathematics Gauhati University

Associate Editor: Dr. Bipan Hazarika, Deptt. of Mathematics Gauhati University

Prof. Gopal Ch. Members: Hazarika, Deptt. of Mathematics, Dibrugarh University; Prof. Bhaba Kr. Sarma, Deptt. of Mathematics, IIT Guwahati; Prof. Bhola Iswar, Retd. Prof. Deptt. of Mathematics, Bihar University; Prof. Peeyush Chandra, Retd. Prof. Deptt. of Mathematics, IIT, Kanpur; Prof. Dulal Chandra Sanyal, Retd. Prof. of Deptt. of Mathematics, Kalyani University; Prof. Debajyoti Biswas, Retd. Prof. Deptt. of Mathematics, Assam University; Prof. Uma Basu, Retd. Prof., Deptt. of Mathematics, University of Calcutta; Prof. Prabir Kumar Kundu, Deptt. of Mathematics, Jadavpur University; Dr. Nayandeep Deka Baruah, Deptt. of Mathematical Sciences, Tezpur University; Dr. Debasish Bhattacharjee, Deptt. of Mathematics, Gauhati University; Dr. Nilakshi Goswami, Deptt. of Mathematics, Gauhati University.